BENTON< KY (NEWS FIRST) – The Marshall County Sheriff’s Office is pleased to announce the addition of three new members to their team. Wayne Joyce and Gary Henry have joined as Court Security officers, while Matthew Krone has taken up the role of Patrol Deputy.

In a warm welcome, the Facebook Post expressed enthusiasm about the new additions, stating, “We are delighted to have Wayne, Gary, and Matthew join our ranks. Their experience and dedication will undoubtedly contribute to the safety and security of our community.”

Residents of Marshall County are encouraged to extend a warm welcome to Wayne Joyce, Gary Henry, and Matthew Krone as they officially begin their roles within the Sheriff’s Office. Their dedication to service is poised to make a significant impact on the community they serve.